July 29, 2003


  • . . .cute dudehunk notwithstanding. . .i am in a bad fucking mood from work yesterday and MEDIOCRE FUCKING PEOPLE!!!. . .WHY DO PEOPLE HAVE JOBS THEY HATE?. . .MAN, I HOPE AND PRAY TO THE LORD HIGH GOD ABOVE THAT I NEVER REACH SUCH A LOW FUCKING SELF-ESTEEM THAT I HAVE TO KEEP A FUCKING JOB JUST TO SURVIVE!!!. . .PEOPLE AND LET ME BE VERY FRANK HERE - WOMEN, YES FUCKING THE FEMALE GENDER DRIVES ME NUTS FUCKING OFF THE WALL SOMETIMES ESPECIALLY WHEN I HAVE TO WORK WITH THEM!!!. . .not all of them mind you just some of them. . .MAYBE CAUSE MY FUCKING PLUMBING IS SO DIFFERENT BUT JESUS CHRIST THIS PARTICULAR FUCKING STUPID ASS UGLY ASS PATHETIC FUCKING WOMAN HAS ABOUT JUST FUCKING HIT MY LAST FUCKING NERVE ON THIS. . .I HAVE TO SHARE A FUCKING OFFICE WITH HER AND SHE IS DRIVING ME ABSOLUTELY FUCKING BATTY. . .AND SHE HAS THE FUCKING NERVE TO THINK THAT THERE IS ABSOFUCKINGLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH HER AND THAT THE WHOLE WORLD IS AGAINST HER. . .COULD SHE EVER FUCKING CONSIDER THAT EVERYTHING BAD THAT HAPPENS TO HER IS HER OWN FUCKING FAULT?. . .STOP BLAMING THE WHOLE FUCKING WORLD CAUSE YOUR CAR BROKE DOWN, YOUR SISTER CAN'T STAND YOU, YOUR FIANCE DIED. . .OKAY OKAY OKAY. . ENOUGH TRAGIC ALREADY. . .SAD SAD SAD. . .YES EVERYONE PITY YOU AND CRY FOR FUCKING YOU. . .BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. . .YOU SHOULD FUCKING JUST GET OVER IT. . .GET ON WITH YOUR FUCKING PATHETIC LIFE. .. MOVE THE FUCK ON. . .AND STOP BEING A RUDE ASS FUCKING CUNT ASS FUCKING STUPID UNPROFESSIONAL SUBSTANDARD INCOMPETENT BITCH.  . .IT IS YOUR FUCKING JOB CUNT. . .DO YOUR FUCKING JOB OR FUCKING QUIT. . .LEAVE PLEASE. . .WE ARE ALL FUCKING PRAYING FOR YOU TO FUCKING QUIT AND GET OUT. . .WE COULD SO USE ANOTHER MORE FUCKING COMPETENT MANAGER IN YOUR FUCKING PLACE. . .HOW SO FUCKING IRONIC THAT YOU ARE SUPPOSSED TO BE THE HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION PERSON AND YOU ARE SUCH A SAD FUCKING EXAMPLE OF IT. . .HOW THE HELL ARE YOU SUPPOSSED TO PROVIDE FUCKING SUPPORT TO EMPLOYEES WHEN YOU SO FUCKING DESPERATELY NEED IT ALL FOR YOURSELF YOU STUPID FUCKING CUNT ASS FUCKING STUPID BITCH. . .AND YOU CERTAINLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO ADMINISTER ANYTHING. . .YOU ARE SO FUCKING STUPID. . .PEOPLE TRY TO HELP YOU AND ALL YOU DO IS FUCKING IGNORE THEM OR GET FUCKING DEFENSIVE. . .YOU ARE SO FUCKING PATHETIC YOU STUPID FUCKING UGLY ASS COW. .. HOW DARE YOU FUCKING TOUCH MY ASSISTANT'S COMPUTER WHEN YOU DON'T EVEN FUCKING KNOW WHAT YOU ARE FUCKING DOING. . .WHY DON'T YOU FUCKING JUST DO WHAT YOU ALWAYS FUCKING DO. . .CALL THE FUCKING STUPIDEST ASS COMPUTER CONSULTANTS ON THE FUCKING PLANET AND WASTE FUCKING $10K IN FEES TO FUCK UP ALL OUR COMPUTERS EVEN MORE YOU STUPID FUCKING CUNTASS STUPID FUCKING BITCH. . .FIRST WITHOUT HIM EVEN ASKING YOU TO DO SO. .THEN YOU GO AND FUCK IT UP. .. AND YOU DON'T EVEN FUCKING LEAVE A NOTE ON HIS COMPUTER TO LET HIM KNOW AND WE COME BACK FROM A FUCKING MEETING ONLY TO HAVE TO FUCKING DISCOVER THAT YOU FUCKED IT ALL UP YOU STUPID FUCKING BITCH. . .THEN YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE THE COURTESY TO ADMIT TO IT BECAUSE YOU ARE SO FUCKING PATHETIC. . .PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHETIC. .. THEN YOU FUCKING GIVE US ATTITUDE LIKE WE DID SOMETHING WRONG WHEN YOU ARE THE FUCKING STUPID ASS THAT CAUSED IT ALL IN TEH FIRST FUCKING PLACE YOU STUPID FUCKING CUNT. .. AT THIS POINT, JUMP OFF A FUCKING CLIFF FOR ALL I CARE. . .YOU ARE SO NOT DOING ANYONE ELSE ANY GOOD. . .FUCK OFF AND DIE BITCH CUNT STUPID PATHETIC ASS FUCKING BITCH. .. DO US ALL A FAVOR. . .FUCK OFF!!!. . .JUST DO YOUR FUCKING JOB BITCH. . DO YOUR FUCKING JOB. . .DO YOUR FUCKING JOB!!!. . .'nuff said. . .my moon is in virgo i think but sometimes i think it definitely might be in scorpio. . .have a great day everyone. . .. . .xoxoxo. . .

Comments (14)

  •  :mad: :mad: :mad:IF I DON'T KILL THIS FUCKING STUPID ASS CUNT BITCH MYSELF TODAY IT WILL BE A FUCKING MIRACLE!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

  • glad you are comfortable with your sexuality... :eek: @ those guys!

  •  :star:  just curious if this smiley will work

  • sounds like ure ready to do this---->  :frusty:

  • aww~! i'm sorry to hear that. how can i make u feel better? maybe a smile:  :D and a kiss  

    o yea, i'm counting how many "fucks" u used in this blog..1...2...3....4....

  •  :worried: poor thing..you sound like you need a massage to unwind !! I have so much I could add to your post on both sides ( I was that person you hate to be sitting next to, so I have some insight on her - Trust me - NOT justifying it, but I know some of the reasons.. I just decided to stop it one day.. ) Hugs

  • Thank you so much for you note. It means a lot. I can sympathize with you with your co-worker. Believe me that type are a dime a dozen, and you are just wasting good energy getting upset over a loser. I know it is easy to say, I'm not there.  If you want to inspire her just tell her a million times a day that..."There is no I in team!!!"  :eek: 

  • many people unfortunatly do not have a choice. But the intelligent people maken the best of their work, like tease the customers and so on.

  •    . . .thank you all very much for your words of understanding and support. . .i'm much calmer now. . .and will be dealing with this situation more today as we meet with the boss. . .but i will remember to stay focused, calm, but firm. . .mahalo!. . .   

  • I love your filthy fucking mouth and the hot ass guy.  Let's have dirty sex!

    MobyDick

  • If women weren't born to be bitches they'd have cocks :cool:

  • . . .the meeting with the boss went all right. . .he put it all on her and she totally fucking knows her head is on the block. . .just a matter of time before the ax drops. . .but it will take more time. . .i just toldy my colleagues who all hate her that this was just round 1. . .her lazyass bad attitude pattern is set beyond a doubt and she is bound to fuck up again and soon. . .so we await round 2. . .meanwhile, the entire agency is now watching her every fucking move. . .power to the people!. . . :eek: :eek: :eek:

  • hey...well wow! what an entry! ha ha ha...sometimes girls can be irras! especially the dykey ones! they make me mad! not the lipstick lesbians the fricken bull-dogs! what the hell! anyways just droppin some props for you! come visit me and don't forget to holla! ha ha ha    take care...~*MyKaL*~ lucy hoe!

  • You sinful faggot :mad:  The wages of sin is death---and we all KNOW how fond Herr Bush is of the death penalty :bighug:

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment